March 15, 2016

I have a long flaccid penis approx. 6″ long

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:55 am by febreast

Click here to learn world best penis enlargement methods increase 10 inches guaranteed

Just a question…
I used to think my buddy who is way bigger than me (build) had a bigger penis than me b/c of the way it looked under his clothes – ie, boxers, trunks, and even when he had an erection in his pants. I guess I just thought that because there was an evident bulge out in his pants that he had a monster. Well, I now know that he’s only about 2 1/2 inches soft, and so probably about 5 or so or a bit more hard (I’m about 4.something and 7 or so.) Anyhoo, mine kind of hangs down, as do my testicles, and so I guess, as I’m kind of thin (not huge muscley legs as he does) it doesn’t make that much of an impression/outline in my boxers or swim trunks. He, on the other hand, looks bigger b/c there’s always this thing pointing more outward… I’ve niticed this with other guys… and I was wondering if it’s true that those who might LOOK like they have something big actually only look that way b/c of the way it’s positioned. Ie, his is kind of short (altho’ with pretty big balls) and so it sticks out more than it hangs down – hence, under boxers or trunks it LOOKS like it pretty big.
Anyhoo, just wondering if anyone else has noticed this, or if anyone with a penis his size coulld testify as to the validity of my conclusion.
Thanks so much – it’s not taht serious of a deal, I understand, just something that I’ve been veeeerrryyyy curious about and would very much appreciate an aswer for.
Disco

I’d say that you have probably figured this one out. I suppose it all has to do with position. Certainly the size of testicles and whether they “hang” are remain close would play a role here as well. It may also be that the type of underwear plays a role as well. I’ve not really been that curious about the size of others but have wondered about why some of us appear to have that buldge thing going on and others seem to have some “pointed” nature to the clothing.

I think there are a number of factors here…
1. What kind of pants are they wearing. Some pants have that low rider look to them and can accent the groin area. Also “stretch” pants, like kenneth cole or banana republic have these types of effects.
2. Underwear and how closely they hold everything together. I have seen guys who wear tight undies, their buldges look huge but its because everything is tightly together.
3. Penis size changes at times because of blood flow, environment (cold vs hot). etc…
Interesting topic.

I have a long flaccid penis approx. 6″ long with big hanging balls. I don’t stick out at all it just hangs down my right pant leg. Itry to conceal when possible but a little dick isn’t long enough to bend so it probably sticks out like a tent pole.

I had to grin on this topic–I think every guy is concerned about his “appearance” in this department, whether from a wish to show off, or a wish to appear modest. Size may be a factor, but I think everyone here is right: there are a bunch of factors, as they state. One other one is what kind of shape a guy is in–a guy in very good physical shape, with a tight belly and lower abdomen, will also stick out more from natural protrusion, whether in a bulge or a “pointing out” way. Ditto if a guy’s legs are very muscular, esp. in the thighs.

Like Lance said, I am also not curious about it, but I’ve seen plenty of roommates and teammates over the years, dressed and naked (in appropriate situations). Body size usually has nothing to do with “equipment size.” Probably true that guys who are small when soft do tend to stick out, where guys who are bigger when soft tend to hang and flop. A couple of my roommates were like your buddy–muscular and good shape, but small penis when soft–all ‘knob” and they stuck out. Like the other guys said, pants style, body temp, and even physical exertion changes our size all the time. Physical shape too. I am in good shape, and bigger when soft, but even totally soft in a shower, for example, I stick out. And yeah–underwear style haha. I have even had women say they can guess what kind I am wearing–and say they can for most men haha. Bottom line is, cool we are all unique.

I don’t think any of us should be ashamed–but some guys just don;t seem to care what’s on display in public. It’s one thing, like you said, to see your buddy in his underwear (or swim trunks, or naked for that matter), like in a locker room, and another when u see guys outside a gym, like in a grocery store, etc, in attire (like old and shrunk sweats) that shows a little more than most of us who own a mirror would care to show….

Did you watch the page  ? If you did, you probably saw how difficult it can be to know who are real men and who are smalldicks when they don’t show their penises. Men with large penises should not have to be mistaken for being smalldicks, smalldicks should not be mistaken for being real men. And they do not have to! Wearing the right clothes, nobody has to wonder.

There are many kind of clothes to avoid and many to choose. For both real men and smalldicks, an important thing is to avoid sacky clothes. Tight, elastic clothes give a better look and show more clearly what is underneath. The bigger penis, the bigger it looks in tight clothes.

Women are tired of being disappointed when they come to the situation when guys show their penises and they reveal small little dicks instead of the nice, real cocks the women expected. Women dress more openly, showing their body shapes, so men know in advance, before having sex with them. It is only fair that guys do the same. For men with average and big penises it is only an advantage to dress in clothes showing the bulge, it will make them attractive and wanted by women and gays. It will increase their chances for sex compared to smaller endowed men and smalldicks. Both men and women look at men’s bulges when they see them. Both men and women instinctively feel admiration and respect for men with big bulges (= big penises), another reason for men with average and – especially big – penises to dress in clothes that show the bulges clearly.

For smalldicks it would be the very best, if they always dressed in clothes showing the lack of bulge. Some smalldicks understand it themselves and wear thin, tight clothes so people can see how little they have to hide, other need to be forced to dress not to be mistaken for real men.
According to the all-knowing Wikipedia, a micropenis is an “unusually small penis” with an “erect penile length … smaller than about 7 cm (2 3/4 in).” It is a condition that affects about 0.6 percent of males and that is rarely ever talked about. Until now.

One brave man has opened about his life with a micropenis to New York Magazine during an in-depth interview, discussing everything from scarring sexual experiences, to experimenting with men, to the types of condoms he uses. The 51-year-old English teacher from the U.K. bared all — the good, the bad, and the ugly — about what it’s like having an infant-sized penis.

Here are a few highlights from the interview…

On when his penis stopped growing:

I was 14. Quite honestly, my entire life has been shaped and damaged by my penis size. I’m still not really over it, even though I’m way into middle age. I’ve had relationships, but they’ve never been terribly good, particularly not from my partner’s point of view. I always feel like I can’t do what I should be able to do as well as most people. That’s what I worry about. And doctors have never been any help.

On his first sexual experience:

It was traumatic. I was 21 and it was at a party. I’m very sociable and I love parties. This was a big house party and a lovely girl really took to me; she really enjoyed my conversation and she was the one who suggested to me that we go upstairs and find a bedroom. This had never happened before … She undressed and then she helped me undress, because I wasn’t very keen to take my clothes off. She started trying to get me hard because she couldn’t really see what was there. I guess she was hoping it would change, or get bigger. I did get semi-hard but it wasn’t enough and I couldn’t penetrate her … We got to a certain point and she couldn’t hide how disappointed she was. She was quite annoyed and I don’t blame her at all; to this day, I don’t blame her.

On actually losing his virginity:

It was great, even though it was also embarrassing. It was much better than the first time because the girl I was with was very experienced and knew how to deal with me; she just knew how to get what little I had to offer. She knew how to get that little thing inside her! She made the most of what I have. And she was sweet and lovely and laughed about it all and she was fascinated by how small it was. I had a relationship with her for almost a year. But she lost interest in having sex with me, she had other boyfriends, and eventually she became a lesbian.

On having penetrative sex:

It’s really very difficult. All the other things are fine: oral, manual and I have never got into all the additional things, the toys, the strap-ons and the vibrators. I don’t like it. I love bodies, touch and all those things are great, but full sex is something I just can’t do properly. My penis is just not big enough. When I’m having sex I’m always aware that she’s probably pretending to enjoy things more than she really is and the last woman I was with admitted that was true and that just stopped me dead. I knew it was true and of course it’s not her fault, it’s my fault.

On experimenting with men:

For a while I thought, It’s no good. I thought maybe I should just be gay — maybe I could just be a bitch to a gay man, I could take it up the ass. But I didn’t enjoy it very much and I realized I wasn’t gay. You’re either gay or you’re not; you can’t make yourself be gay. But I really liked the whole world of gay men and women — the scene, but not the sex. I did sleep with a few guys, though.

On when having a small penis works in his favor:

Oral sex. Giving it rather than receiving it. I’m often worried that women feel they have to return the favor, but I would need to be very thoroughly persuaded that any woman would really want to put my horrible little penis in her mouth, and then taste the result. I would like to think I might be good at other things — maybe as a gentle, miniature introduction to anal sex, but I have never had the nerve to ask if it might be wanted.

On warning his partners before hand about his micropenis:

I usually say, “I don’t think you’re going to be terribly impressed, but this is what I’ve got.”

On the last time he had sex:

Twenty-one months ago. February 2013.

On condoms:

When I was desperate to get into bed, to get into women, I was trying to find condoms that worked, but I still haven’t found one. You can get ones that are really small, but there’s so many sad stories of that. Oh no. There are small ones these days, but back then you couldn’t. It was one size fits all, and it didn’t. It didn’t fit at all by any means, and of course the few girls that I’ve known had practiced with their boyfriend the best way of putting on condoms, but when they met me and had to deal with me, it was just totally different. It’s not like a banana at all; it’s a little battery. All I can ever do is say “I’m sorry. I’m so sorry.”
I think she was just trying to soften the blow and make you feel better after she realized what she said.

As for short mens’ penises in general, I think there might be a perception that we have big dicks. I know it might sound a little farfetched, but hear me out:

As another commenter mentioned, the penis isn’t a bone so average sizes probably aren’t dependent on height. However, even if a short guy has an average-sized penis, it might seem bigger than that of a tall guy with the same sized dick because of proportions. I’ve heard some girls mention that shorter guys have bigger dicks. It wasn’t a lot of girls, but just enough for me to suspect that there miiight be a pattern.

Also, my current girlfriend told me that she could tell I had a big dick when we first met because of my confidence. It’s a stretch but this may suggest that, if a short guy shows confidence, girls will perceive him to have a large package.

“If he’s confident but short, what else could he have going for him? Maybe he has a huge dick!” vs. “He’s confident and tall. Of course he’s confident; he’s tall!”
I’ve posted before about my concerns for my little boy. Background: he was born with a congenital buried penis that is also below average in size (about 3.5 cm and he is 2). Basically, the penis developed normally in utero but the shaft skin around it did not and was fused to the scrotum so it looked like all he had was foreskin and no actual penile shaft. He had surgery to “correct” the anomaly and now, a tiny bit of shaft pokes out but the rest is concealed in his pubic area (although he is not chubby, he has a little bit of fat there). I worry every day for him (about future teasing and adult relationships) as his penis looks nothing like other boys and appears minute.

Anyway, on to potty training. He sees his little friends using the potty and wants to try. When he sits down, nearly all of his penis retracts in to his body with maybe just 1cm of foreskin poking straight out. He CAN sit on the potty backwards and wee and the back of the potty stops the wee shooting out on the floor. He CAN sit on the trainer seat on the adult loo and, if he sits far back and leans forward, he can just about direct the stream against the splash guard so it kind of goes in to the loo. He tries to push what little of his penis pokes out of his body down to direct the stream.

The problem is, with both of these methods, he has to remove all clothing from his lower half so he can get his legs far apart. At preschool and later, school, they are supposed to go independently and I’ve no idea how this can work for my boy. Is he going to have to take all his lower clothes off every time he needs to pee for years to come? I got so upset today as I decided to try to have him sit on his trainer seat towards the front of the loo so he could keep his legs closer together and keep his trousers on. The result was that pee went right over the guard even though he tried his best to push himself down. In that position, there was literally nothing for him to push down as it all disappeared into his body. We both ended up covered in pee, he got upset and said “Sorry mummy”. That just broke my heart and now I am terrified he is going to feel bad as all his friends can use a loo normally.

Does any one have any advice please? I thought about trying to get him to pee standing but there’s so little to hold and he will need to learn to sit for when he needs to poo and wee at once.SauceForTheGander, I am getting way ahead of myself here but, did your DS have trouble with dribbling wee on clothes when standing? I’m sorry to be so graphic but have been wondering how my DS will cope, when older, with dealing with urinating standing, flies and not getting wee on his clothes as it doesn’t seem like he has enough penile length to wee out away from his trousers, if that makes sense.

I have no idea at what age boys start wearing the kind of undies that have a hole/fly thing in them. Sorry, it feels almost wrong to be asking such questions but I literally have no idea how this is going to work and I am worried about bullying at school if my lad cannot wee like his classmates.This side effect pretty much encompasses the entire list, but can be spotted through a few simple behaviors. Men who have tiny penises normally over compensate by attempting to own expensive things. For example, a man driving a Ferrari probably has a really small dick. By driving a fancy car, a man is pretty much saying, “HEY! Focus on the car, NOT my small penis! PLEASE!” If a man feels the need to wave his money in your face, then he is more than likely the owner of an undersized package. A man with a normal penis knows that once the time comes for you to see see his penis, it will not be a disappointment, and he will not need other tactics such as bribery to keep you around.

2. Vehicles with a lift aka “Jacked Up Trucks”

Being from the South, I unfortunately witness this display of small penisry on a daily basis. Other than the fact that men who drive jacked up trucks are more than likely huge douche bags who still believe women belong in the kitchen, they are definitely suffering from small penis syndrome. This category of men is probably suffering the most, actually. As I like to say, “the bigger the lift, the smaller the dick.” A man’s penis also grows smaller with every inch of camouflage that lines his interior and/or ignorant stickers that refer to the truck they are stuck on. These men usually exert their frustrations with their small penis by revving their engine for no reason. A man with a small penis lets his vehicle serve as his penis. If you need further explanation regarding this topic you can refer to any country song, ever.

Leave a comment